Shopping Basket

 
Members Login
Member Account
Contact us via email.
  • Security

    Please enter the text below

  • CAPTCHA code image
    Change the code

Board Members

Printing Industries Board Members 2014
(l-r) Graham Jamieson, David Leach, Kieran May, Susan Heaney, Peter Lane OAM, Chris Segaert, Robert Yeates, Stephen Edwards and Ross Black.

The Printing Industries Association of Australia (Printing Industries) is governed by an elected board that acts on behalf of the membership to ensure the goals and opportunities of the association are met. The Board works with the CEO and its professional team in the best interest of all members.

The 2014 Printing Industries'  Board members are:

David Leach (Look Print, NSW) National President
david.leach@printnet.com.au

Susan Heaney (Heaneys Performers In Print, QLD) Deputy President
susan.heaney@printnet.com.au

Peter Lane OAM (Lane Print Group, SA) Honorary Secretary
peter.lane@printnet.com.au

Chris Segaert (Permanent Press, NSW) National Honorary Treasurer
chris.segaert@printnet.com.au

-----------------------
Ross Black (BJ Ball, Vic) Board Member
ross.black@printnet.com.au

Stephen Edwards (Snap Franchising Limited, NSW) Board Member
stephen.edwards@printnet.com.au

Graham Jamieson (Picton Press, WA) Board Member
graham.jamieson@printnet.com.au

Kieran May (Accross Business, ACT) Board Member
kieran.may@printnet.com.au

Robert Yeates (Huon Valley News, TAS) Board Member
robert.yates@printnet.com.au