Shopping Basket


Board Members

Printing Industries Board Members 2014
(l-r) Graham Jamieson, David Leach, Kieran May, Susan Heaney, Peter Lane OAM, Chris Segaert, Robert Yeates, Stephen Edwards and Ross Black.

A new face has been added to the Printing Industries’ 2014 Board – Snap CEO Stephen Edwards.

Sydney based Mr Edwards joined the Board following the retirement of Paul Richardson of the Lindsay Yates Group.

The 2014 Printing Industries' Board members are:

Mr David Leach (Look Print, NSW) [national] President

Ms Susan Heaney (Heaneys Performers In Print, QLD) Deputy President

Mr Peter Lane (Lane Print Group, SA) Honorary Secretary

Mr Chris Segaert (Permanent Press, NSW) [national] Honorary Treasurer

Mr Ross Black (BJ Ball, Vic) Board Member

Mr Stephen Edwards (Snap Group, NSW) Board Member

Mr Graham Jamieson (Picton Press, WA) Board Member

Mr Kieran May (Across Business, ACT) Board Member

Mr Robert Yeates (Huon Valley News, TAS) Board Member

On behalf of the members and staff we acknowledge and thank retiring Director Paul Richardson for his efforts over the past two years.