Shopping Basket

 

Board Members

Printing Industries Board Members 2014
(l-r) Graham Jamieson, David Leach, Kieran May, Susan Heaney, Peter Lane OAM, Chris Segaert, Robert Yeates, Stephen Edwards and Ross Black.

A new face has been added to the Printing Industries’ 2014 Board – Snap CEO Stephen Edwards.

Sydney based Mr Edwards joined the Board following the retirement of Paul Richardson of the Lindsay Yates Group.

The 2014 Printing Industries' Board members are:

Mr David Leach (Look Print, NSW) [national] President
david.leach@printnet.com.au

Ms Susan Heaney (Heaneys Performers In Print, QLD) Deputy President
susan.heaney@printnet.com.au

Mr Peter Lane (Lane Print Group, SA) Honorary Secretary
peter.lane@printnet.com.au

Mr Chris Segaert (Permanent Press, NSW) [national] Honorary Treasurer
chris.segaert@printnet.com.au

-----------------------
Mr Ross Black (BJ Ball, Vic) Board Member
ross.black@printnet.com.au


Mr Stephen Edwards (Snap Group, NSW) Board Member
stephen.edwards@printnet.com.au
 

Mr Graham Jamieson (Picton Press, WA) Board Member
graham.jamieson@printnet.com.au

Mr Kieran May (Across Business, ACT) Board Member  
kieran.may@printnet.com.au

Mr Robert Yeates (Huon Valley News, TAS) Board Member
robert.yates@printnet.com.au

On behalf of the members and staff we acknowledge and thank retiring Director Paul Richardson for his efforts over the past two years.